Coming Soon – Website Revamp

Greetings all. As you may know, I’ve been noticeably absent from blog writing over the last 2 years. When I started this blog in 2012, the intention was to provide an outlet for anyone overcoming trials and to help see the good that can happen when you triumphantly survive. I wanted to provide a safe space for others to read wellness tips, chronic pain solutions and stories, recipe ideas, and stories that motivate us all.

While I still intend to keep that same tone and message, it has become clear that it’s time to take Words By Mara to the next level. For too long, I have sat on ideas and goals that weren’t achieved because of fear. That stops now!

This site will be getting a much-needed update to the layout and brand. There will be new exciting places to explore, but I don’t want to give too much away. Stay tuned for updates.

Also, please follow me on Facebook or Instagram for regular posts.


Copyright © 2020 WordsByMara – A subsidiary of Wordiate Solutions LLC. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment